







ON-TRACK TIMETABLE

10:00	Zeo Prototype Cup	Qualifying	20 mins
10:30	Classic and Modern Motorsport Club	Qualifying	15 mins
10:55	Track Attack Race Club	Qualifying	15 mins
11:20	BRSCC SuperSport Endurance Cup	Free Practice	25 mins
11:45	BRSCC SuperSport Endurance Cup	Qualifying	30 mins
12:25	Avon Tyres National Formula Ford		
	Championship	Race 1	15 mins
12:40	Lunch Break	-	55 mins
12.50	Vauxhall Motorsport Demonstration	-	20 mins
13:35	Zeo Prototype Cup	Race 2	20 mins
14:10	Image Wheels/Avon Tyres Intermarque		
	Silhouettes	Race 3	15 mins
14:40	Track Attack Race Club	Race 4	15 mins
15:10	BRSCC SuperSport Endurance Cup	Race 5	100 mins
17:05	Zeo Prototype Series	Race 6	20 mins
17:40	Image Wheels/Avon Tyres Intermarque		
	Silhouettes	Race 7	15 mins
18:10	Track Attack Race Club	Race 8	15 mins
18.25	Car club and owner parade lap (Indy circuit)	-	-

All times are provisional and subject to change

OFF-TRACK-TIMETABLE

11:00 – interview and Q&A session with Gregor Marshall

14:30 – interview and Q&A session with BTCC legends John Cleland and Jeff Allam

15:00 - autograph session